Print this pagePrint this page


This page lists authors and contributors whose content has been published in IQRA.


  Shaykh Abul Hasan Ali Nadwi


Sayyid Sulaiman Nadwi


Mufti Muhammad Shafi'


Mufti Taqi Usmani

  • The Authority of Sunnah


Zaid Shakir


Obaid Ahmed


Gohar Mushtaq


Mufti Kifayatullah Dehlvi




Martin Lings (Abu Bakr Siraj ud-Din)